August 4-5, 2018
Ancaster, Ontario, Canada
Info:
Tania Antenucci, 705-796-8482, info@clawsomecats.net

August 10-12, 2018
Showcats Columbus (GL Regional)
Showhall:
RC Roberts Center
123 Gano Road
Wilmington, OH  45177
Judges:
Friday:
Austin, Lopeman, Unangst, Chenault, Christian, Crandall-Seibert
Saturday:
Crockett, Fisher, Mattingly, S.Smith, Tomlin, Russo
Sunday:
Grillo, E-M.Smith, K.DeVilbiss, H.DeVilbiss, Tomlin, S.Kalani
Other:
Three-day back-to-back format. 18 Allbreed rings.
Info:
Rick Hoskinson, 740-644-3660, Richsonrex@earthlink.net
Flyer:
http://chemicoons.wixsite.com/glregional2018

August 11-12, 2018
Showhall:
Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Center
15500 East 40th Avenue
Denver, CO  80239
Judges:
Saturday:
Kajon, Shields, Marinets, Joseph, Shea, Yamada
Sunday:
Edwards, Harrison, Jones, Kempton, Mays
Entry Clerk:
Diane Sutschek
dsutschek@gmail.com
Other:
Two-day back-to-back format. 12 rings: 10 Allbreed, 2 Specialty, plus Allbreed Championship Congress (Harrison, Sunday).
Info:
Dr. Diane Swabby-Cahill, kdswabby@juno.com
Flyer:
https://www.econocatclub.com/uploads/1/5/2/0/15206160/completed_flyer.pdf

August 18-19, 2018
Skyway Cat Club
Showhall:
Minnreg Hall
6340 126th Avenue North
Largo, FL  33773
Info:
Theresa Kempton, 727-289-1989, Skywaycatclub@tampabay.rr.com

August 18-19, 2018
The Maine Event
Showhall:
Hotel RL Olympia
2300 Evergreen Park Drive SW
Olympia, WA  98502
Info:
Elaine Hawksworth-Weitz, 206-920-9214, Elaine.weitz@comcast.net

August 18-19, 2018
Parsippany, NJ
Info:
Susan Adler, 570-807-0406, nycsa@aol.com

August 18-19, 2018
Stafford, UK
Judges:
Allen, Rudge, TBA, TBA
Other:
Two-day alternative format.
In conjunction with The Pet Show (www.thepetshow.co.uk).
Info:
Rhian Morris, rhian@londoncats.org.uk
Flyer:
http://londoncats.org.uk/londoncats-pet-show-aug-2018/

August 18-19, 2018
Chile Cats
Santiago, Chile
Info:
Carolina Moroni, cmoronip@hotmail.com

August 25-26, 2018
Sophisticats (MP Regional)
Showhall:
Reno Livestock Events Center
1350 N. Wells Avenue
Reno, NV  89512
Info:
Ken Kershaw, 488-661-7705, klkershaw@hotmail.com
or Michele Lani, 775-240-8828, Michelelani@yahoo.com
Hotel:
Ramada Reno Hotel & Casino
1000 East 6th Street, Reno, NV 89512
775-786-5151

August 25-26, 2018
Unigat-BR
Porto Alegre, RS, Brazil
Info:
Rodrigo Ustra, unigat.br@gmail.com

August 25-26, 2018
Cats Ahoy Cat Club (NE Regional)
Showhall:
Hartford-Windsor Airport Marriott Hotel
28 Day Hill Road
Windsor, CT  06095
Info:
Sharon Stegall, 860-464-0727, dracoonfly@comcast.net